Give Away Time (Not an April Fools Joke)

Well, it’s time to give away some good old Swag, I think.  Being a good girl, I’m doing it on my blog site instead of Facebook as I don’t want to have my page  shut down for using the social medium to give away my own product. To quote author, R.J. Keller:  “ZUKERBURG!”

Anywho…moving on to the SWAG.  Up for grabs today is:

1. A signed copy of Pulled

2. A signed copy of Pulled Back

3. A signed copy of my collection of short stories, Short Shorts

4. A Twin Flames key chain (made by yours truly)

oooohhh ahhhhhh
oooohhh ahhhhhh

HOW DO I ENTER THIS FABULOUS GIVE AWAY????  Just click on the link below to enter. The give away runs today and tomorrow. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

p.s. this is the first time I’m using rafflecopter, so let me know if it was too  much of a pain to use or not.

Danielle Bannister

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Peanut Butter eggs are my favorite Easter candy!!!

  2. Amelia (Amy) Pro says:

    My grandmother’s homemade peanut butter fudge!!!

  3. Tammy says:

    Reese’s peanut butter eggs and chocolate covered peeps. 🙂

    1. They make chocolate covered peeps???

  4. darktearz says:

    Rafflecopter didn’t seem to be too bad actually… and kind of a neat new way for you to spread the word about your books!!

    1. That is the hope. Fingers and toes crossed. Not sure what else to try. 🙂

  5. Michelina Gerry says:

    okay, I’m all about winning stuff…but I don’t have a facebook account, nor tweet or the other thing that gets you an entry for the free stuff…what about us old timers who hate social media? How do I get an entry in? Love ya, Me xo

    1. well, old timer (ha) you get a facebook account and join the rest of the world! hahahaha. Love you Mimi!!!

Leave a Reply

