Uncategorized

Ten images that make me laugh.

Okay, I thought it might be fun to show you ten images that give me a good hearty laugh, because, sometimes we need laugh, don’t you agree?

First up, one of two Star Wars funnies, cause, well, it’s Star Wars.

1.chewy

What sort of writer would I be if I couldn’t poke fun of myself? (It’s also a GREAT excuse to post a Captain Jack Sparrow pic. 😉

2.johnny d

Even though I’m allergic to cats, I’ve had my fair share of them. This could so have been one of my cats that has since passed on.

3.human

This is an image out of an Ikea instruction manual. I MAY have added a tasty beverage for them. Come on, Ikea, who doesn’t build shelving units without wine?

4.ikea helps

Oh come on, this next one is funny, and you know it.

5. poop

This one reminds me of the very cruel winter we just had. You had to laugh or cry. Always choose laugh. It’s funnier.

6.die winter

This one goes out to all my grammar friends who live on correcting my posts. I will enjoy knowing that they are twinging reading this.

7.11071663_10205773028222093_738822802561649055_n

I would be remiss if I didn’t post a Potter pic in the bunch.

8. nevil

The second of my Star Wars funnies. And no. I have no regrets posting it.

9.regrets

And lastly, these two make me laugh every day. This picture was taken when my daughter was only 3, and she decided to cut her own hair while I was away at a signing. Sigh. Kids.

shaved head


Danielle Bannister, Author of a funny book (see how I connected that?)

2 thoughts on “Ten images that make me laugh.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.